EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President                     Jim Blanchflower president@nwpowerlifting.org.uk
Chairman Bryn Evans chairman@nwpowerlifting.org.uk
Treasurer/Doping Control Dr Rick Booth treasurer@nwpowerlifting.org.uk
Championhips Secretary/Technical Officer     Kimberley Cowell    technical@nwpowerlifting.org.uk

NON-EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

  Records Registrar   Lizzy Terry   records@nwpowerlifting.org.uk
  Enquiries   Victoria Savage   enquiries@nwpowerlifting.org.uk
  Club Development   Jon Wilkinson   clubs@nwpowerlifting.org.uk
           
  INTERNATIONAL REFEREES    Heinrich Janse Van Rensberg    Cat 1 IPF
           
  NATIONAL REFEREES   Bryn Evans    
      Dr Rick Booth    
      Kimberley Cowell     
           
  DIVISIONAL REFEREES       Peter Ratcliffe    
      David Clifford    
      Dean Barton    
      Chris Hubel    
      Stuart Nicholson    
      Danny Smith    
      Steevi Pugh    
      Jo Kelly    
      Daniel Potter    
      Jazmine Franks    
      Jon Wilkinson    
      Lizzy Terry    
      Rick Gould    
      Rachel Bashforth    
           
  SOCIAL MEDIA   Jord McLaughlin    ig: @nwpowerlifting
      Kieran Perry